CPD Sustainers

The CPD community is made up of a diverse range of people who share an interest in improving Australian public policy.

The individuals and organisations listed on this page have contributed to the CPD – financially or in kind – and were happy to be publicly acknowledged for their generosity.

CPD Sustainers are our major donors: we thank them for sharing our vision and commitment.

Please note that finanicial or in-kind donations to CPD do not confer any editorial influence on our content.


AIP logo Studio racket
ANF blue logo FSU logo
Slater and Gordon Logo pps logo


Possum Place logo
Malcolm Spry John Langmore John Menadue AO
David Cumming David Combe Peter Stapleton
Tom Waddell David Block AC Ken Harvey
Paul Munro John Wood Geoff Gallop
Lee Rhiannon James Murray Jeremy Hillman
Antoinette Le Marchant Elizabeth Lyons





Leave a Comment